April 15, 2013 – My family and I went to Bosay Resort in Antipolo this day. I was pretty disappointed with the place. I dunno. Maybe I expected too much because the place looks great on their website pics. Anyway, I didn’t get to swim in all of their 9 pools. The only pool I liked was the Olympic pool because obviously, it was huge and only few people were in it. Also, it was my first time to wear 2 piece in public and I tell you, it was embarrassing, gross. I don’t want to ever do it again. I just hate the resort rule that you can’t swim in the Olympic pool and some of their other pools if you are not wearing the proper swimming attire, so you have no choice but to oblige. So yea, I did quite enjoy this day despite the hot tiring weather.

Leave a Reply

