ERI Web Design Team goes to Aurora, Baler

January 24-25, 2015
Baler, Aurora

(All photos grabbed from Mam Dhin)

Second outing with my workmates. I was so excited with this trip because I have been wanting to learn to surf and tadaaa! After falling off the surfboard a dozen times, I finally did balanced myself for like 4-5 times only. But I still did it anyway and it was worth it. Another achievement for me!

The weather in Baler was pretty sombre but grateful that it didn’t rain though. Our first stop was at Sabang beach to surf, then we trekked to Ditumabo/Mother falls the next day and went downtown at Museo De Baler and some other Baler attractions. So yea, it was tiring yet fun filled experience with my travel buddies. Can’t wait to have another getaway with them. Travel pa more, pls. ♡

Leave a Reply

